Webpage Last Updated on 04/18/2022


           *** LATEST NEWS ***

 04/2022 - Airport Authority Meeting Video

Contact Us:

St. Augustine Airport Pilots' Association
P.O. Box 1867

Saint Augustine, FL 32085


Or use our Contact Form.

Since June 26, 2020 you are visitor #

2020 SAAPA Board, Committee Chairs and Contact Information


Role / Area Name Cell Phone Email
President Jamie Topp  


Vice President Tariq Fasheh   tfasheh@gmail.com
Secretary Carol Ann Sacha Martin   sachamartin@msn.com
Treasurer Len Tucker   ltucker@leonards.com
Airport Liaison Mike Thompson    
Socials & Programs VACANT    
Membership Len Tucker 904-669-9610 ltucker@leonards.com
Excursions TJ Wagner  


ATC Liaison VACANT    
Aerobatic Box Doug Vayda   dvayda@southeastaero.com
Webmaster Galin Hernandez   puertoricoflyer@gmail.com

Click here to return to photos of Officers and Committee Chairs